Posted by: LYF | October 11, 2008

What I’ve been reading…

Here Comes Everybody – Clay Shirky (pretty cool book, uses coase theorem to back up his main points)

The Bonfire of the Vanities
– Tom Wolfe (I liked it, reminded me of Wall Street)

33 Strategies of War – Robert Greene (It’s a good book, I found it hard to get through at times because I had to really digest what he was saying…wish I read all Greene’s books at the same time)

The Long Tail – Chris Anderson (I’ve wanted to read this for a while, finally bought it last week)

Got the idea for this post from Ryan Holiday. Check out his blog, it’s really good.

Leave a Reply

Categories

